The Strategic Planning & Budget Council serves as an advisory group to the President.

Member Role Representing Term Expires
JoAnna Buxton Member Classified June 2022
Ric Doike-Foreman Member Classified June 2022
Michael Boehm Member Classified June 2023
Paul Fernandez Member Classified June 2023
Miranda Levy Member Classified June 2023
Inez Olive Member Exempt June 2023
Nancy Dick Member Exempt June 2023
Adam Staffa Member Exempt June 2023
TBD Member Exempt June 2023
Randy Gottfried Member Exempt June 2024
Dawn Lowe-Wincensten Member Exempt June 2024
John Tankersley Member Faculty June 2022
Sarah Swanberg Member Faculty June 2023
TBD Member Faculty June 2024
Audrey Reuter Member Faculty June 2024
Sunshine Cheng Member Student, ASG President June 2022*
Kate Nguyen Member Student, ASG Budget & Finance Officer June 2022*
Samira Jimaale Member Student, ASG Governmental Affairs Officer June 2022*
Shumin Mok Member Student, ASG Tech Affairs Officer June 2022*
TDB Member Student June 2022*
Gayla Hocker Scribe Administrative Support  
Bob Williamson ET Sponsor    
Cliff Frederickson Ex-Officio Budget Director By position

Terms are 3 years. A person cannot serve more than 6 consecutive years.

*Students serve one-year terms.