Strategic Planning / Budget

SPBC Home


Strategic Plan

Apply for Funding

Archives

Members

Meeting Schedule 

Budget Information

Meeting Schedule

Full committee meetings are 3 pm to 4:30 pm. Sub-committee meeting times and dates may vary.

 

2019-2020

Fall Quarter 2019

DATE

LOCATION  

AGENDA            

SUMMARY       

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

9201

 

 

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

9201

 

 

Wednesday, November 6, 2019

9201

 

 

Wednesday, November 20, 2019

9201

 

 

Wednesday, December 4, 2019

9201

   

 

 

Winter Quarter 2020

 

DATE

LOCATION

AGENDA         

SUMMARY       

Wednesday, January 15, 2020

9201

 

 

Wednesday, February 5, 2020

9201

 

 

Wednesday, February 19, 2020

9201

 

 

Wednesday, March 4, 2020

9201

 

 

 

 

Spring Quarter 2020

 

DATE

LOCATION

AGENDA     

SUMMARY    

Wednesday, April 1, 2020

9201

   

Wednesday, April 15, 2020

9201

 

 

Wednesday, May 6, 2020

9201

   

Wednesday, May 20, 2020

9201

   

Wednesday, June 3, 2020

9201

 

 

©