Meeting Schedule

Strategic Planning & Budget Council meetings are held on the first and third Wednesday of the month. Sub-committee meeting times and dates may vary.

Fall Quarter 2020

DATE LOCATION
Wednesday, October 7, 2020 Zoom
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 Zoom
Wednesday, November 4, 2020 Zoom
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 Zoom
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 Zoom

Winter Quarter 2021

DATE LOCATION
Wednesday, January 20, 2021 Zoom
Wednesday, February 3, 2021 Zoom
Wednesday, February 17, 2021 Zoom
Wednesday, March 3, 2021 Zoom
Wednesday, March 17, 2021 Zoom

Spring Quarter 2021

DATE LOCATION
Wednesday, April 7, 2021 Zoom
Wednesday, April 21, 2021 Zoom
Wednesday, May 5, 2021 Zoom
Wednesday, May 19, 2021 Zoom
Wednesday, June 2, 2021 Zoom