Shoreline Community College Intranet Home

Budget Committee
Budget Committee—Through March 2010

(Strategic Planning/Budget Committee Intranet Web Site)
(Strategic Planning Budget Committee for April 2010 and later)

College Committees, Councils and Task Forces


Members of the Committee

  Bonar, Mary 
  Fenske, Jennifer

  Hollingsworth, Ruth

  Martin-Cummins, Ann

  Oenning, Dana


  Dodd, Chip

  Francis, Bob

  Guy Hamilton

  Leslie Potter-Henderson

Administrative Exempt:
  Kelemen, Mary

  Lewis, Gillian

  Loney, Barbara
  Taylor, Chris

  Teske, Nancy



   Linda Liu

  Pat Yiu

Ex Officio's as needed
  Daryl Campbell
  Holly Woodmansee

 Intranet Home
Send mail to with questions or comments about this web site.
Copyright © 2007 Shoreline Community College
Last modified: October 04, 2010