Strategic Planning / Budget

SPBC Home


Strategic Plan

Apply for Funding

Archives

Members

Meeting Schedule

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Meeting Schedule

Full committee meetings are 3 pm to 4:30 pm. Sub-committee meeting times and dates may vary.

 

2016-2017

Fall Quarter 2016

DATE

LOCATION  

AGENDA            

SUMMARY       

Wednesday, October 5, 2016

9202

 Cancelled

 

Wednesday, October 19, 2016

9202

Agenda

Summary

Wednesday, November 2, 2016

9202

Agenda

Summary

Wednesday, November 16, 2016

9202

Agenda

 

Wednesday, November 30, 2016

9202

Agenda

Summary

 

 

Winter Quarter 2017

 

DATE

LOCATION

AGENDA         

SUMMARY       

Wednesday, January 18, 2017

1402

Agenda

Summary

Wednesday, February 1, 2017

1101

Agenda

 

Wednesday, February 15, 2017

1101

 

 

Wednesday, March 1, 2017

1101

 

 

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

9201

Agenda

Summary

 

 

Spring Quarter 2017

 

DATE

LOCATION

AGENDA     

SUMMARY    

Wednesday, April 5, 2017

9202

Agenda

Summary

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

9202

 

 

Wednesday, May 3, 2017

1101

Agenda

Summary

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

1101

Agenda

Summary

Wednesday, June 7, 2017

9202

Agenda

 

 

©